Organized in 1784, the present sanctuary was dedicated August 1, 1885. Located between the familiar landmarks of the twin entrances to the Lake Land'Or community and Moore's Market, it is a familiar and scenic site.
Located four miles west of Ladysmith on State Route 639 (Ladysmith Road) at the intersection of State Route 603 (County Line Church Road).
For link to GTE Big Book Map CLICK HERE.
|Main Page||Our Staff||Our Meetings||Our History|
|Our Vision||Our Invitation||Our Upcoming Events||Our Bible Study Tools|
Updated July 21, 1999